Contact

Telephone

Preschool Office – (904) 421-3900

Middle/High School Office – (904) 722-1738

Contact Us

Areas We Serve:

Jacksonville Beach

Atlantic Beach

Neptune Beach

Mayport

Orange Park

Switzerland

Fruit Cove

Dinsmore

Ponte Vedra Beach

Arlington

Southside

Baymeadows

Northside

 

For more information, please contact:

Administrative Support

Joy Skidmore – jskidmore@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Director of Enrollment/Marketing

Dorothy Kennedy – dkennedy@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Athletic Director

Troy Boyer – tboyer@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Principal

Elton Brooke – ebrooke@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Preschool Director

Angel Gastfield – agastfield@seacoastchristianacademy.com

Administrator

Marla Stremmel – mstremmel@seacoastchristianacademy.com